Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - TV Shows (4) - Books (1) - Music (2)

The Crimson Petal and the White review

Posted : 5 years, 8 months ago on 10 December 2011 05:55 (A review of The Crimson Petal and the White)

I read this book about 10 years ago and there are elements of it that I still think about now. The wife with the brain tumor, the protagonist with her skin disorder, and the lover's horny friends...


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Brazilified review

Posted : 5 years, 9 months ago on 16 November 2011 11:18 (A review of Brazilified)

this is one of my favorite albums... it puts me in a good mood 1o years later. it is actually the first album of this type that I bought, and with a few exceptions, mainly from the Thievery Corporation, none others come close!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Mirror Conspiracy review

Posted : 5 years, 9 months ago on 16 November 2011 11:11 (A review of Mirror Conspiracy)

This album is a staple in my collection. It stays in heavy rotation on my ipod! It is one of those rare albums that you can let play all the way through without skipping a track.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gangland review

Posted : 5 years, 9 months ago on 15 November 2011 08:35 (A review of Gangland)

I hate this show, because they put cameras and microphones in the faces of criminal clown gangmembers. Little men who need gangs to feel like they are significant. I hate seeing these guys faces filled with pride as they talk about criminal type stuff that they do...


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Equalizer review

Posted : 5 years, 9 months ago on 15 November 2011 08:30 (A review of The Equalizer)

This was one of my favorite shows, the realness of New York compared to a show like Mike Hammer, made all the difference. Actually, I remember them filming around my school, in Midtown Manhattan in 1985.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Rockford Files review

Posted : 5 years, 9 months ago on 15 November 2011 08:19 (A review of The Rockford Files)

One of the best shows ever on television! I think it should be required viewing at all screenwriting courses


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Medium review

Posted : 5 years, 9 months ago on 15 November 2011 08:08 (A review of Medium)

this was one of my FAVORITE shows... EVER! And that Patricia Arquette.... that woman's hips were like POW!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block